Sherry Thomas

Sherry Thomas, R.T. (ARRT)

Practice Director

Sherry Thomas, R.T. (ARRT)

Practice Director
sherry.thomas@radpartners.com
Donna Stavinoha

Donna Stavinoha, CPC

Practice Manager

Donna Stavinoha, CPC

Practice Manager
donna.stavinoha@radpartners.com

Priscilla Madrid, R.T. (ARRT) (CT)

Operations Project Director

Priscilla Madrid, R.T. (ARRT) (CT)

Operations Project Director
priscilla.madrid@radpartners.com

Eric Juarez, R.T. (ARRT)

PACS/IT Administrator

Eric Juarez, R.T. (ARRT)

PACS/IT Administrator
eric.juarez@radpartners.com
Logan Sholley, PA-C

Logan Sholley, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Logan Sholley, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Education: PA-C, Pennsylvania College of Technology, University of Pennsylvania, Williamsport, PA

logan.sholley@radpartners.com

Brittney Kelder, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Brittney Kelder, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Education: PA Masters of Science in Health Science-Physician Assistant Studies, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia, PA

brittney.kelder@radpartners.com

Alfredo Lopez, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Alfredo Lopez, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Education: PA-C University of Texas, San Antonio

alfredo.lopez@radpartners.com